25 years of grace

… I took you from the pasture

and from following the flock …

(2. Samuel 7:8)

Yes, 25 years ago, Jesus took me, a dreamer from a little farm.

Yes, 25 years ago, on April 16th 1987, I was born again.

Thank you Lord Jesus, for the privileg to live with you.

Thank you for your grace and mercy upon me and my family.

There is a song: “to know you more and more … ”

That´s what I want, to know Jesus more and more.

25 years and beyond.

 … I am unworthy of all the kindness

and faithfulness you have shown your servant …

(1. Mose 32,10)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

