3 friends from Aleppo

In 1986 the city of Aleppo was declared a world heritage site, today Aleppo consists of ruins. 2013 was the last time, that I met my 3 friends from Aleppo. Since that time I did not hear from them and sometimes I wonder and ask myself:

Where are they now?

114a

Are they sitll alive?

Do the live in a refugee camp?

Did they flee to Europe?

Do they have to fight in any Army?

And i wonder, if I will see them again, one day in Aleppo, as we agreed.

(kleo)

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

